Home > Contact us

 

Head Office
Indian Heritage Hotels Association
Mandawa Haveli, Sansar Chandra Road,
Jaipur-302001
Rajasthan
Tel: 0141-2371194, 2374112, 2374130
Fax: 0141-2363651, 2372084
Email: info@indianheritagehotels.com
ihha@datainfosys.net
 
OFFICE BEARERS
H.H Maharaja Gajsinghji of Jodhpur
President - IHHA
Umaid Bhavan Palace
JODHPUR - 342 006 
Tel: (0291) 2510741 / 2511586 / 2510101-12
Fax: (0291) 2510928, 2510100
E-mail: office@maharajajodhpur.com
Mobile: 98290 24442
 
Shri Suresh M. Talera,
Vice- President - IHHA
Talera Group of Hotels,
13, Wilson Garden,
Motilal Talera Marg,
PUNE - 411 001 (Maharashtra)
Tel. (020)26212121
Fax. (020) 26123131
E-mail: info@tghotels.com
Mobile: 98230-77233
  
Thakur Randhir Vikram Singh,
General Secretary ' IHHA
Hotel Castle Mandawa,
MANDAWA - 333 704,
District Jhunjhunu
Tel. (0141) 2372084/2371194/2374130
Fax. (0141) 2372084/2363651
E-mail: randhir@castlemandawa.com
Mobile: 98290-18787
 
Thakur Gaj Singh,
Joint Secretary ' IHHA
Alsisar Haveli,
Sansar Chandra Road,
JAIPUR ' 302 001
Tel. (0141) 2368290/2364685
Fax. (0141) 2364652
E-mail: gajsingh@alsisar.com
Mobile: 98292-12290
 
Mr. Joerg Drechsel
Joint Secretary ' IHHA
The Malabar House,
1/268, 1/269 Parade Road,
FORT COCHIN ' 682 001 (Kerala)
Tel. (0484) 2216666
Fax. (0484) 2217777
E-mail: joerg@malabarhouse.com
Mobile: 99955-44777
 
Th. Prithvi Singh,
Treasurer ' IHHA
Narain Niwas Palace Hotel,
Kanota Bagh,
Narain Singh Road,
JAIPUR ' 302 004
Tel. (0141) 2563448/2561291
Fax. (0141) 2561045
E-mail: kanota@sancharnet.in
Mobile: 98290-55448

FOUNDING MEMBERS
Maharaj Suryaveer Singh Rathore,
Ajit Bhawan Palace,
Opp. Circuit House,
JODHPUR - 342 006
Tel. (0291) 2510410/2510610
Fax. (0291) 2510674
E-mail: suryaveer@ajitbhawan.com
Mobile: 98290-24013
 
Thakur Kesri Singh,
Mandawa Haveli,
Sansar Chandra Road,
JAIPUR - 302 001
Tel. (0141) 2372084/2371194/2374130
Fax .(0141) 2372084
E-mail: kesri@castlemandawa.com
Mobile: 98290-58383
 
Rawal Raghvendra Singh,
Samode Haveli,
Gangapole,
JAIPUR - 302002
Tel. (0141) 2632370/2632407/2631942
Fax. (0141) 2631397
E-mail: raghvendra@samode.com
Mobile: 98290-66383
 

Rawal Yadavendra Singh,
Samode Palace,
C/0 Samode Haveli,
Gangapole,
JAIPUR - 302002

Tel. (0141) 2632370/2632407/2631942
Fax. (0141) 2631397
E-mail: yadavendra@samode.com
Mobile: 98290-60240
 
Th. Gajendra Singh,
Khimsar Fort Pvt. Ltd.,
27, Shivaji Nagar,
Civil Lines,
JAIPUR - 302 006
Tel. (0291) 2229701-704
Fax. (0291) 2229705
E-mail: gaj1@sify.com
Mobile : 98290-56788/94140-55678
 
Thakur Manvendra Singh,
Rohet Garh,
Rohet House,
P.W. D. Road,
JODHPUR ' 342 001
Tel. (0291) 2431161/5102567
Fax. (0291) 2649368
E-mail: rohet@datainfosys.net
Mobile: 98290-21636
   
Kr. Rajendra Singh Pachar,
Hari Mahal Palace,
Hari Bhawan, Jacob Road,
Civil Lines,
JAIPUR ' 302 001
Tel. (0141) 2221399/2226920
Fax. (0141) 2368708
E-mail: info@harimahalpalace.com
Mobile: 98290-51297

CLASSIFIED MEMBERS
Mr Sunil Gupta,
President - HRAR,
Hotel Rajputana Palace Sheraton,
Palace Road,
JAIPUR
Tel.(0141) 5100100
E-mail: sunil.gupta@itchotels.in
Mobile : 9784642349
 
Kr. Shatrunjai Singh,
Deogarh Mahal,
Gokul Vilas,
DEOGARH - 313 331
District Rajsamand,
Tel. (02904) 252777/253333
Fax. (02904) 252555
E-mail: deogarh@datainfosys.net
Mobile No. 99291-72000
 
Kr. Deepraj Singh,
Laxmi Vilas Palace Hotel,
Kakaji Ki Kothi,
Raghunath Niwas,
BHARATPUR - 321 001
Tel. (05644) 223523/231199
Fax. (05644) 225259
E-mail: laxmivls@sancharnet.in
reservations@laxmivls.com
Mobile: 94140-23131
 
Mr. Francis Wacziarg,
Neemrana Fort Palace,
A20/B, Feroze Gandhi Marg,
Lajpat Nagar - II,
NEW DELHI - 110 024
Off.Tel. (011) 46661666
Fax.  (011) 46661600
E-mail: francis@fwacziarg.com
Mobile: 98100-53099
 
Mr. Nagendra Singh Hada,
General Manager,
The Sawai Madhopur Lodge,
Ranthambhore Road
SAWAI MADHOPUR ' 322 001
Tel. (07462) 220541/223500
Fax. (07462) 220718
E-mail: nagendra.singh@tajhotels.com
Mobile: 92510-88812
 
Maharaj Narendra Singh,
City Palace,
JAIPUR - 302002
Tel. No. (0141) 4088888
Fax No. (0141) 2603880
Email: maharajnsingh@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 98281-99991
   

REGIONAL REPRESENTATION
Mr.Yawar Rashid,
Chairman & Managing Director,
Jehan Numa Palace Hotel,
157, Shamla Hill,
BHOPAL ' 462013
Tel. (0755) 2661100
Fax. (0755) 2661720
E-mail: jehanuma@bsnl.in
Mobile: 99930-91063
 
Shri Suresh Talera,
Talera Group of Hotels,
13, Wilson Garden,
Motilal Talera Marg,
PUNE - 411 001 (Maharashtra)
Tel. (020)26126161/26124949/26212121
Fax. (020) 26123131
E-mail: info@tghotels.com
Mobile: 98230-77233
 
Raja Deependra Singh,
The Royal Retreat,
SHIVPATINAGAR
Distt. Siddharthnagar ( U.P. )
Pin Code 272206
Tel. (05544) 261219
Fax. (05544) 261049
Email: deependra@theroyalretreat.com
Mobile: 98105-55796/98392-18318
 
Mr. Abhay Mangaldas,
The House of MG ' A Metro
Heritage Hotel,
Sidi Saiyad Mosque, Across Nehru Bridge,
Lal Darwaja,
AHMEDABAD ' 380 001 (Gujarat)
Tel. (079) 25506946/25508281
Fax. (079) 25506535
E-mail: abhaymangaldas@houseofmg.com
Mobile: 98250-15365
 
Mr. Steve Borgia
INDeco Hotels Swamimalai,
Indeco Leisure Hotels Pvt. Ltd,
56, 4th Street, Abiramapuram,
CHENNAI ' 600 018 (T.N.)
Tel. (044) 24998121/24984114
Fax: (044) 24998275/24321235
E-mail: steve@indecohotels.in
Mobile: 94444-14369
 
Mr. Diamond Oberoi,
The Elgin Hotel,
18, H.D. Lama Road,
DARJEELING ' 734 101 (W.B.)
Tel. (0354) 2257226-27
Fax. (0354) 2254267
E-mail: elgin@elginhotels.com
Mobile: 94340-20064
 
Mr. Jose Dominic,
MD & CEO
Coconut Lagoon
CGH Earth, Casino Building,
Willingdon Island
COCHIN ' 682 003 (Kerala)
Tel. (0484) 2668221/2668421
Fax (0484) 2668001
E-mail: josedominic@cghearth.com
Mobile: 98470-63754
 
Mr. Ajit Sukhija,
Panjim Inn,
E-212, 31st January Road,
Fontainhas,
PANAJI (Goa)
Tel. (0832) 2228136/2226523
Fax. (0832) 2435220
E-mail: panjimin@bsnl.in
Mobile: 98230-25748
 
Mr. Vijai Lal,
The Judge's Court,
3/44, Shanti Niketan,
NEW DELHI ' 110 021
Tel. (011) 24114135/24112223/24113806
Fax. (011) 24115970
E-mail: eries@touchtelindia.net
Mobile: 98110-31368
 
Thakur Gaj Singh,
Alsisar Haveli,
Sansar Chandra Road,
JAIPUR ' 302 001
Tel. (0141) 2368290/2364685
Fax. (0141) 2364652
E-mail: gajsingh@alsisar.com
Mobile: 98292-12290

PRESIDENT'S NOMINEES
Thakur Sunder Singhji
Hotel Karni Bhawan,
Defence Lab Road,
JODHPUR ' 342 005
Tel: (0291) 2512101/2510741
Fax: (0291) 2512105
E-Mail: karnihotels@satyam.net.in
Mobile: 98290-97041
 
Shri Rakesh Mathur,
A 57, First Floor,
Nizamuddin East
NEW DELHI - 110013
Tel. (011) 41825091, 24357994
E-mail: mathurhospitality@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 98101-65065

HRAR REPRESENTATIVE
Mr Sunil Gupta
President - HRAR
Hotel Rajputana Palace Sheraton
Palace Road,
JAIPUR
Tel. (0141) 5100100
Email: sunil.gupta@itchotels.in
Mobile: 97846 42349